Really — it's free for 30 days.
If you don't like it, just cancel before the end of the 30 day Trial period*
We ask for your payment information now so you can enjoy DailyBurn uninterrupted after your 30-day free trial period ends. If you cancel your subscription before the end of the 30-day free trial, your card won’t be charged.
You can cancel anytime within the first 30 days (by going to the "Manage Subscriptions" tab on our website, under “Account Settings” – or simply email us at email@example.com).
If you do not cancel within the first 30 days, DailyBurn will charge your card $12.95 (plus tax, where applicable) at the end of the 30-day trial and about every 30 days after that until you cancel.